Department of Defense
High Performance Computing Modernization Program

JJR9486 2

Congratulations to the HPCMP PETTT team (Dr. Timothy Mattox, Dr. James Larentzos, Dr. Sean Ziegeler, (DoD High Performance Computing Modernization Program); Dr. Christopher Stone (Computational Science & Engineering, LLC); Dr. John Brennan (U.S. Army Research Laboratory); and Dr. Martin Lísal (Institute of Chemical Process Fundamentals, J.E. Purkinje University), whose poster, “Parallelization, Acceleration, and Advancement of Dissipative Particle Dynamics (DPD) Methods,” won the Best Poster award at the International Conference for High Performance Computing, Networking, Storage and Analysis 2015 (SC15).  Each year, the SC Computing Posters Committee identifies one poster as the best poster to be presented as part of the Conference’s Technical Program. The award was announced at the SC15 awards ceremony in Austin, TX, on November 19.

Look for the technical article in the upcoming issue of HPC Insights.